>Home >Events  

Events

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Wednesday 20 March 2019

  • https://www.cyclingnewzealand.nz/ 2019 club membership will be available from 2nd October 2018 Renewing of membership between 2nd October and 31st Dec will enable you to ride the 2019 calendar with the club. If you ar not currently a member you can purchase membership from now and this will enable you to ride in the 2018/2019 motorsport park series and other events that club riders attend.
    Date: Mon 01 Oct 2018 - Tue 31 Dec 2019
  • Saturday 23 March

  • Gentle Annie Grand fondo, This year also has a shorter 60km option
    Date: Sat 23 Mar 2019
  • Tuesday 26 March

  • Race 20 of the Tuesday night race series held at Bruce Mclaren motorsport park.Racing starts at 6pm. This will be a standard Graded race with grades from A-D & Juniors. This is the final race for the series. Prizegiving to be held the following Tuesday with location to be advised. Racing is free for club members but if you are not a member you are welcome to come along and race for $10 per evening
    Date: Tue 26 Mar 2019
  • Saturday 30 March

  • CHB Junior tour, Based from Waipukurau and Hosted by CHB Cycling Club, 4 stages over 2 days
    Date: Sat 30 Mar 2019 - Sun 31 Mar 2019
  • Tuesday 2 April

  • Taupo Cycling Club Invites Current Club Members to its 2019 AGM Held on the 2nd April immediately after the Prize Giving Event starting at 6.00pm at the Clubrooms Function Room Upstairs Ploughmans Restaurant Rainbow Point (AGM estimated to start at approx 7pm)
    Date: Tue 02 Apr 2019
  • Location and details to be advised. (Save the date)
    Date: Tue 02 Apr 2019
  • Saturday 6 April

  • Te Awamutu Sports Cycling Club May 19 at 10:47am · The TA Junior Tour will be back for 2019! We are pleased to announce the dates for our two day Junior Tour (6-7th of April, 2019) with racing based in Cambridge. Lock it into your diary. http://www.tasportscycling.co.nz/
    Date: Sat 06 Apr 2019 - Sun 7 Apr 2019
  • Sunday 14 April

  • WBOP Center Road Champs, Hosted by Forestlands cycling club at Tokoroa, Age group categories to suit all riders https://www.sporty.co.nz/forestland/WBOP-Road-Championships/Entry-Form
    Date: Sun 14 Apr 2019
  • Friday 26 April

  • Timaru will host the Vantage Windows and Doors Age Group Nationals. The South Island port city which last hosted the Championships in 1997, The week before Easter. https://www.cyclingnewzealand.nz/events
    Date: Fri 26 Apr 2019 - Sun 28 Apr 2019
  • Sunday 28 July

  • Hello Cyclists, Yes, once again we will be running the Annual Mid Winter Fun Ride. The Event date is Sunday July 28th (Last Sunday in July, as always). Online entries are open, just go to our website - www.funcycling.net - and follow the 'Enter Online' steps (click the 'Online Entry' page, or scroll down to the bottom of the home page). The format is the same as previous years, as is the timetable. Put the word out to your friends and encourage them to enter the ride with you. If they need to do some training, there is plenty of time. This years ride will be the 21st time I have organised this event, which is prompting me to think about the future. I think that for the following year the ride could be run by someone with fresh ideas and energy. I have decided to offer the event for sale, so if you, or someone you know feel they might like to become an Event Organiser, please contact me and we can discuss some details. You wont become a millionaire but it is a fun thing to do. Ride safe. Cliff Kingston ( ride organizer ) Email cliff@funcycling.net Mobile 021 2399148 phone or Txt.
    Date: Sun 28 Jul 2019
  • Friday 29 November

  • Keep this date in your calenders, we will be asking for volunteer assistance to run this event.
    Date: Fri 29 Nov 2019
  • Saturday 30 November

  • https://cyclechallenge.com/the-event/entry-info/enter-now/
    Date: Sat 30 Nov 2019